Community Calendar

Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Federal & State General Election
Tuesday, November 08, 2016, 07:00am - 07:00pm

Wayne County Election Commission

100 Court Circle Rm. 201
P.O. Box 706
Waynesboro, TN 38485

Phone 931-722-3517
Fax 931-722-2388

Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-4:30,
Wednesday 8:00-12:00
Date of Election
November 8, 2016
Last Day to Register
October 11, 2016
Early Voting
October 19, to November 3, 2016
U.S. President & VP
U.S. House of Rep. 7th District
TN Senate 28th District
TN House of Rep. 71st District
  City of Waynesboro:
City of Clifton Commissoner
2 seats
  City of Collinwood:
City of Clifton Commissoner
3 seats


















 Polling hours may vary by location.  Contact the Election Commission where you are to vote, if in doubt.

Election Administrator, Lillie Ruth Brewer

The Election Administrator is appointed by the Election Commission and is responsible for organizing all matters related to local elections in the County, including voter and candidate registration, conducting the elections, and tallying the vote.

John Allen Berry, Deputy AOE
Karen Fletcher, Deputy AOE

Joe Paul Bryant, Chairman
Gene Davidson, Secretary
Sue Creasy
Jerry Pigg
Bonnie Merriman

City of Waynesboro, Tennessee
P.O. Box 471
122 Public Square East
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-5458
(931) 722-9109