Community Calendar

Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Search
Search

Yearly View

2016
March, 2016

Saturday, March 26, 2016 10:00am
Crusade Against Cancer 5K Run/Walk   ::  Festivals & Special Events

Monday, March 28, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

April, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

Saturday, April 16, 2016 09:00am
April Showers Home and Garden Show   ::  Festivals & Special Events

Monday, April 25, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

May, 2016

Saturday, May 07, 2016
Whistlin' Dixie Music & Heritage Festival   ::  Festivals & Special Events

Monday, May 09, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

Monday, May 23, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

June, 2016

Saturday, June 04, 2016 08:00am
Butterfly 5K Walk/ Run   ::  Festivals & Special Events

Saturday, June 11, 2016 08:00am - 04:30pm
2016 Tour de Wayne   ::  Festivals & Special Events

Monday, June 13, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

Monday, June 27, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

July, 2016

Saturday, July 09, 2016 09:00am
Family History & Craft Fair   ::  Festivals & Special Events

Monday, July 11, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016
Men's Invitational Golf Tournament   ::  2017 Golf Tournaments

Saturday, July 23, 2016
4 Person Scramble - Relay for Life   ::  2017 Golf Tournaments

Monday, July 25, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

August, 2016

Thursday, August 04, 2016 07:00am - 07:00pm
State Primary & County General Election   ::  City Elections, County Elections

Monday, August 08, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

Friday, August 12, 2016 06:00pm - 12:00am
Relay for Life   ::  Festivals & Special Events

Monday, August 22, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

Friday, August 26, 2016 06:00am
Savory Salad Supper   ::  Festivals & Special Events

September, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

Monday, September 26, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

Monday, September 26, 2016 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Painting With A Twist - FFA Fundraiser   ::  Festivals & Special Events

October, 2016

Saturday, October 01, 2016 08:30am
Breast Cancer Awareness Walk   ::  Festivals & Special Events

Monday, October 10, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

Monday, October 24, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

Saturday, October 29, 2016 12:00pm - 01:30pm
Bells for Remembrance   ::  Festivals & Special Events

November, 2016

Tuesday, November 08, 2016 07:00am - 07:00pm
Federal & State General Election   ::  City Elections, County Elections

Monday, November 14, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

Saturday, November 26, 2016 - Sunday, January 01, 2017 08:00am - 04:00pm
Festivals of Trees   ::  Festivals & Special Events

Monday, November 28, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

December, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

Monday, December 26, 2016 05:30pm
City Commission Meetings   ::  City Public Meetings

City of Waynesboro, Tennessee
P.O. Box 471
122 Public Square East
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-5458
(931) 722-9109