The City of Waynesboro Zoning Board sets appropriate Zoning Ordinances. Below are the most current zoning board members.

Jeff Howell - Chairman
Josh Polk - Committee Member
Yvonne Craig - Secretary
Jerry Duren - Committee Member
Jeff Davis - Committee Member
Bonnie Merriman - Committee Member
John Hickman - Ex Officio Member

Download the  Zoning Ordinances document:

pdf  Zoning Ordinances for City of Waynesboro

City of Waynesboro, Tennessee
P.O. Box 471
122 Public Square East
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-5458
(931) 722-9109